New logo and some updates

in dynamichivers3 years ago (edited)


512X512.png

Thank you @ashikstd for the logo!

Chives maintain health. ...they are capable of nourishing the body and in the maintenance of life. Including them in your diet is sure to boost the overall health, and an excellent way to add variety to tried and true recipes.


It has been a fun four days of 70 plus comments completed by @dynamichivers on each day and on average we had 40 replies each day so far.


Screenshots_2021-07-27-20-43-24.png


Screenshots_2021-07-27-20-47-59.png

Thanks to the Hive Power delegated to @dynamicsteemians and @dynamichivers by @tribevibes and company, 0.03 upvote support has been achieved for all replies given to dynamichivers comments. I am also looking for engagement from within our community to be happening. I have been trying to provide support as I see that as well.


Screenshots_2021-07-27-20-56-12.png


Screenshots_2021-07-27-20-50-47.png

I did set up a community on Hive. Not sure if I did it right; I have been too busy commenting😆 It is even hard to find me on discord anymore. Im flying in the Hive matrix baby, come and follow along! I don't know sounded good in my head. So find me on Hive and use it over discord with us. But feel free to join the discord🤔🤣

Anyways, feel free to post in the community if you want. https://peakd.com/c/hive-190059/created

I probably will use the community as the mechanism of how I will start to add people to the trail or casually give out the vote to posts posted in there that I like. No censorship but excessive posting(spam)and threats of violence wont be allowed. Its implied with the Golden rule as the rule there, in my opinion it is the code of reality.

KEEP IT SIMPLE STUPID

Im trying to keep it simple. Im only one person. I unfollowed people I didn't want to, all for the sake of quality content, curation, and engagement that I could manage and digest everyday with a curation group. I kept people I felt that could do better and hoped that with the grouping of these folks it would help rise them up but to be honest I love the chit chat them, and with all of my peeps no matter if they are 35 rep small fish or 80 rep big time whale (nah I don't chit chat with whales maybe dolphins like Ram Das used to, 🤔😄 @dandays 🤫).

untitled.gif

Anyways, thank you for all the support and replies! Keep up the great work everyone, amazing posts and comments.

untitled.gif

I will make curation posts in they future. I need page borders from @ashikstd and time to meditate still on many things such as devoting a time of the week for engagement within the @tribevibes curation trail. I was thinking Weekends with Tribe Vibes. We will see how the future develops.

untitled.gif

Sort:  

We just crossed paths for the first time and you're undoubtedly passionate, gas pedal. I'm flattered to make the cut.

K.i.s.s 😘

untitled.gif

How can you not be passionate about Hive and the content creators like yourself!

Blessings brother! My apologies for replying from varied accounts as I go through varied activities. @Abundance.Tribe is the account, where posts come from, the "brand name."

This particular account is the trail-runner, where all voting starts from. TSU is still the big-money vote, though that is slowly changing by delegating out tons of HP, shifting slowly to AT, and cashing some out for IRL projects. And the @tribewelcome one of course, and some others for various things, active and not :-P

Hey man. So I sent ya message on discord about tribewelcome.

I am looking for a developer who has a tool already made or can make one that can take the lead account vote @dynamicsteemians and reblog the content that it is voting on to our community account. Thus representing everyone and and onlookers could comment etc

That would allow better engagement hopefully and a better looking community.

I was thinking this could be utilized to help form tribewelcome as well into a community of new users and could be a place where the curated newbies could mingle. That would be cool I think and would add a new dimension to curating the tag.

The community logo is original, simple, and attractive. As a member of the community, I will be more dynamic and engage with others.

You rock dude!

untitled.gif

I just second thought that last gif but its Hulk Hogan he is universal right. I wasnt trying to flex America on ya😆

Funny way to play it guitar.

It was really nice working with you and I'm happy that I got the chance on doing something for such a nice team/community.
And the page border is gonna come soon very soon.
@tipu curate

Congratulations @dynamichivers! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.
You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Thank you!untitled.gif

You're welcome @dynamichivers 😊👍
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

What can I say? It's difficult to run a community. Truth is, it's coming up nicely, I've been wondering how you've managed to blast through engagement and even keep up with the replies. Anyways, unto the logo, it's awesome. I'd like to see how everything you planned coming out rather nicely.

Since international travel is still restricted to USA most work is not available yet in Las Vegas for my job on the strip. So I got some time to kill.

The curation trail @dynamicsteemians is missing votes and isn't voting right tonight/today. Please leave post in post promotion room or in a reply to one of my comments if we missed ya.

Please leave post in post promotion room or in a reply to one of my comments if we missed ya.

No problems, it's been difficult lately to actually get enough time. I'm always away on an 8 to 9 hours commitment on a daily basis and it's somehow difficult to keep up with everything. But I'll try my best always.

Didn't know that travel was still restricted in some areas in the US. We're already traveling all over in our country. Infact a lot of people don't use nose masks anymore.

They just started the mask mandates again here

The logo looks welcoming. I wish you success.

Thank you! The curation trail @dynamicsteemians is missing votes and isn't voting right tonight/today. Please leave post in post promotion room if we missed ya.

You've got it right.

Yeah its was weird but yup its all good