You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the dynamichivers

in dynamichivers3 years ago (edited)

I was poking around the communities, look like the Venezuela one has been pretty dead for a while.

The @crossculture community is doing a lot of work connecting folks from across the planet, and @naturalmedicine definitely pulls people from everywhere (and those are A.T's most supported communities)

The idea with this project (@tribewelcome) was that any of a bunch of folks on the Discord could go use the bot to vote, comment, and re-blog new folks' intro post, or first one or whatever.... but it never really happened.

I know the introduceyourself tag is curated, but someone has to already know what they're doing to some extent in order to post there :-P

Sort:  

Yes... Thank you for clarifying the greater purpose. Noted... Today might be a slower day for curating for me. Ill look further into this endeavor later today.

Also I have dynamichivers following tribevibes. So at the very least I can see the content and incorporate a day or two each week to engaging there. Just stuff im thinking of as I am trying to keep up with blogs and comments.