Sort:  

Congratulations @afsarfahim! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

হ্যালো,@afsarfahim
যে ব্লগ এর লিঙ্কটি দিয়েছেন সেটি কি আপনার লিখা? সেখানে তো লেখক এর নাম দেওয়া হয়েছে ekramhossain1616 কিন্তু আপনার নাম afsarfahim. একটু বুঝিয়ে দিলে ভালো হয়। ধন্যবাদ।

@minhajulmredol I verified my blog bro with this link. Please click in the middle button. You will find the button at the top of the page and you will get the link at the bottom of the page also.

image.png

I with my friend wrote that blog. We both own the copyright. I didn't know why @azircon downvoted this post without checking properly. Maybe he is showing his "TAKAR GOROM".

I don't need any reason to DV anything. Just like @ashikstd doesn't need any reason to tipu :)

And yes, 'takar gorom' I do have. But what are you going to do about it?

With due respect, I don't know why you pulled me here as well, as I don't think I have a connection with the author or this post.

Just like @ashikstd doesn't need any reason to tipu.

But that's true, in fact, I don't know if anyone needs a reason for that as I've seen

image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png

such a post with 8 words gets a 9$ upvote and that's also 10 months ago and this is from a senior curation service. There are plenty of posts like that which I see as shit-post and maybe those are getting big upvotes every day in every single post but when it comes to the curation on decent posts by STD, that's spamming, yeah it can happen for sure as those curation and votes are not coming from my account as I don't have powers/powerful peoples besides me, so other peoples surely can lay their fingers on me unlike they can't do that on other ladies users who has support form big place.
Thanks for letting me know that I'm a no-one in this blockchain and also a pain in the a** for someone although I already thought like that before... but now it's clear.

Why? Because you are one of the biggest scam artists on the hive blockchain from BD :)

I have tried being nice to you, but no, you just find another way to scam :)

I really don't know how to prove that those accounts with drawing that you downvoted are not mine.
I just randomly curated them.

Congratulations @afsarfahim! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!