My new scribble art : gazing at the world beyond.

in BDCommunity3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone trust you are doing good today I made a drawing of an hooded man gazing up at the sky and he is probably looking at the sky for some sort of new thing and he is confused about it, right?
I used autodesk sketchbook and a technical pen.

procedures

Screenshot_2021-05-17-19-54-14.png
Screenshot_2021-05-17-21-12-07.png

Screenshot_2021-05-17-22-02-15.png

Screenshot_2021-05-18-23-14-34.png

There are probably times when we notice new changes in our lives and we are somehow confused about how it came to be, I hope you love the artwork. Please up vote and reblog.

Thanks for viewing my post and do come back for more of creativity.

Sort:  

Absolutely beautiful

Your art is very impressive. It exudes different emotions for the viewer. I can't seem to find your watermark. I think its important for the same of authenticity.

The details to this is mind blowing. Well done

Thank you @stevenson7

Thank you for the observation I am grateful @stevenson7

Sure thing bruv🤝🏽