Introducing myself to Hive Platform with my first post | 18-07-2021|

in BDCommunity3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,


How are you all?? I hope you all are hale and hearty by the endless blessings of Almighty during the pandemic. Today i joined hive blog and subscribed to BDCommunity. I found lots of talents and qualitful writers in yhis community and got inspiration to start my journey with BDCommunity.


Who am I?
I am Alok Roy, agile and talkative , always immersed in doing new things and exploring the world. I am a 9th grade student of St. Joseph Higher Secondary School. It's situated in 97 Asad Avenue, Mohammadpur Dhaka-1207. I live nearby Mohammadpur. In my short life i have explored different branches of knowledge and skills. At this young age i have engaged myself with lots of activities .


My expertise
I am a man with thousand dreams. I have lots of hobbies and interests which i have given a shape during the pandemic. Such as traveling, drawing, singing, photography, writing stories, reviewing movies, animation, blogging etc. In last one year i have spent vast leisure after these. Now i am learning graphics designing and programming , i hope i would be able to more better with my activities in future in hive. Besides my studies i have given all my efforts after my dreams.


IMG20210718180947.jpg

The Way of Knowing About Hive
I was introduced to Hive by my elder brother @rajib833 , whose contribution in starting this journey is the most. He introduced me to the community and hive blog both. He told me that i should start using hive blog to get a proper outcome of my hobbies. He has started his journey with hive today and took me also to this platform. I would like to thank him for taking me in such a effective and responsive platform where talents are equally valued.

IMG20210711115629.jpg


Future with Hive

I intend to share my paintings, photography, songs, poetry, stories and many more. Since i have wrote lots of stories and reviews , I would be glad to share my stories with you all. I have wrote over 25 stories till now . The stories are mainly taken from life.

20210713_131950_0000.png

I love traveling and i have travelled almost all the places of my country. I also admire to visit the whole world through traveling. I will be specifying my interests along with my uploads. I will try my best to share unique ideas , thoughts and my creativity of science fiction. I enjoy spending time in my garden also. I will share the photographies soon. Another thing that i love is anime , till now i have more than 45 anime series . As i love anime i am moving forward for doing animation.

received_203407881697291.jpeg

So, I hope I have introduced myself to you guys the much i could. Hope you all will like and support me by following, commenting, and reblogging so that i would be inspired to write more and more in this community.

DeviceRealme Narzo 20

cc:
@lovesniper
@fionasfavourites

Thank you all.

Sort:  

Hello, @alokroy404

This is @fionasfavourites from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive - congratulations and welcome! It would also be awesome if you could do a more detailed introduction post, so our community can get to know you better. For an example of what an intro post is like, you can check out this one by my friend & curation team member - Keeping Up With the Buzz – My Introduction to the Hive Community.

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out – Hive Communities.

Also since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

Also, as this the hive can be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful – easy to understand – posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

For now, @lovesniper will follow your account and we are looking forward to seeing your intro post. Also, you are welcome to tag me (@fionasfavourites) and please mention @lovesniper in your intro post in order for us to be notified, so we can consider your post for OCD curation. Feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server if you have any questions!

Thanks for your help

.....

delete

Welcome alokroy404! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)

Can You give me more instructions?