Din O Dibosh - This is how my Sunday went|| January 17,2021

in BDCommunity3 years ago

January 17,2021

Sunday

Hi Guys

Hope everybody is well and healthy. I highlighted today's activities below

★MORNING TIME

  • Like every day, I woke up at 5 in the morning, brushed my teeth, performed fresh ablutions and performed Fajr prayers. After praying, I went out for a walk. I walked for about 45 minutes, then came home fresh and sweaty so I took a shower and had a little breakfast. Then I rested for about 20 minutes. Then I climbed on the roof of my house and took pictures of some flowers in my garden.I take great care of my little sister. And in my garden many more and more beautiful flowers bloom. Which keeps my mind very happy. Seeing the flowers in my garden fills my mind.

20201010_081251.jpg

20201010_081333.jpg

20201010_081348.jpg

Roses bloom in my garden, these flowers help me to keep a good mind, and I am a nature lover.

Google plus code: VRV4+PJ Bamundi,Dhaka, Bangladesh 🇧🇩

★AT NOON

  • I was waiting for the bus to go to the market at noon. Just then a decent woman was trying to cross the road in front of me but the traffic was so heavy that I could not cross the road. I crossed the road. I went to the market by bus like me. Just 5 minutes before I finished my shopping, I saw that lady again with a girl.The white three-piece, black fly looked pretty to the girl. But I did not understand that this girl is not the one I saw with this woman before. I looked at them with surprised eyes. And it was time to go home. I didn't see them again, but I started to wonder who this woman was. And what is his relationship with the girl ,,,,? I came home in the afternoon ,,, after bathing and eating ,,, I was lying on the bed to rest, suddenly the girl's face came into view. I fell in love with that girl. I don't understand.

Screenshot_20201018-223005_Gallery.jpg

★AT-NIGHT

  • I came home to chat until about 8 o'clock at night. I came home and watched television until about 9:30 pm. Then we all ate dinner together. After eating, I chatted with my family for some time. Then I went to my room. (At 10:20 pm I got ready for bed.).I got ready to go to bed and suddenly I remembered that girl again. I just don't understand what happened to me or what I should do.This is the first time I have liked a girl so much. I can't forget that moment. Everything seems like a dream.

Many thanks for reading my post.

LOVE YOU ALL FRIENDS

GOOD BYE EVERYONE