BDC-SHORTS- Favorite fictional character

in BDCommunity2 years ago

img_0.6830342545194665.jpg

I'll assume that at this point, we all know that the WWE is not real. It's more of a staged performance, where a named character is written into a script and an individual is paid to play the role of that character.
what I'm trying to say, is that WWE is basically acting and therefore also a movie.

And it is in this movie that I found one of my greatest of all time(my favorite) "THE Rock", played by the legendary DWAYNE JOHNSON.

I picked the Rock as my favorite fictional character because, he's just raw, his energy level always seems to be unmatched, when he talks he is practically spitting fire.
He is basically like Goku, only that he is real and not some an animated figure, plus he can deliver several Rock bottoms (his finisher) with each new one better than the last.
To me, he is the greatest and the most electrifying fictional wrestler of all time.
And even though people watch him on their screen as he plays the role of so many other characters that I may or may not know, there is only just one role that I will forever know him as that is the role of the "ROCK". why??.. well because, where everybody sees, the Skipper guy, the Jumanji guy, the skyscraper guy, and all the other guys you can think of. But I only see the ROCK ...I only see DWAYNE THE ROCK JOHNSON. And it is simply because of him that I'm still so much in love with wrestling and Hollywood movies as a whole(specifically the ones with his face on the poster), he also brings the action to the party and has a God-like physique that makes the hulk look like a stuffed up teddy bear.

Finally, whenever Dwayne Johnson is Infront of cameras, playing whatsoever role that was given to him.
We the viewers, the fans, the people, and me, can smell what the ROCK! is cooking!!.

img_0.9764224529496294.jpg

Sort:  

Rock was my childhood hero

One of the highest gross earners worldwide, The Rock has come a long way since WWE. He also evolved as a better actor than an entertainer. !PIZZA

The rock have always been a lot of people favorite actor of this time. His movie is always captivating

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL

Congratulations @artworkers! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@vikbuddy(4/10) tipped @artworkers (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!