Alhamdulillah... Done with my Graduation!

in BDCommunity3 years ago (edited)

It’s been a year that we stuck in pandemic and so our regular curriculum including social, economical, educational has been ceased. That was not the situation a few months ago. We used to go to our educational institutes, there students and teachers used to practice knowledge together in the classroom. But now it's not possible. Most probably all educational institutions in BD have closed for the pandemic since March 2020. Thus keep all the procedure off and most students are affected.


If the situation was usual I could finish my graduation in 2020. But since this hasn’t happened, this action has left the worst effect on our mentality way to our graduation. In August 2020 our university authority had decided to start taking online classes. As it's a very unusual thing to us so at first, it was difficult to adapt. Then gradually we have to adjust to this new system and frankly speaking we're quite okay with it. These go on for several months. Then sudden in December 2020, our university authority announced that they would take the final examination on online and they would like to start within 5 days. The sky broke over my head seeing this announcement. I just had no preparation. I was confused about whether I would attend the exam. All in all, there was a lot of pressure. I didn’t understand what to do. I had to submit almost 17 assignment within 3500 words during the exam and had to attend viva voce.


paper-3033204_1280.webp

Pic


Then I dared to take the challenge. Per day I had to complete at least two assignments and some days 3 had been done. After finishing assignment tasks I had to take preparation for the viva. It was even more painful. When we used to attend the exam in the classroom we need not cover all the topics overnight. Reading basic and important chapters would be enough but there is no such opportunity here. You have to cover all the more and less important topics. But the trouble didn’t end here. There was some such stress that was not worth expressing.


During the viva session, some students got on trouble for their poor net connection and they become disconnected. Some students couldn’t join in time for poor connection. Some were so nervous that they could not give their best and got depressed. Some say their exams have been very good and others say worst exam ever. Anyway, I didn’t have to face so much and did all tasks smoothly Alhamdulillah. The biggest thing is that finally, my graduation is over with satisfaction that’s more my thing. Now I'm just spending time with thyself as well as pampering me. The last few days have been stressful. Quite comfortable now and think that someone actually tells the truth-

সবুরে মেওয়া ফলে।।

Thanks for visiting.Catch you on my next blog. Till then stay home & stay safe.

Sort:  

Hi @asfekatisha, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON