You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Godless Communists

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Right now... I am in hesitation seeing the note and I'm asking myself "should I read it?"
Um Um Um... okay let's do it at my own discretion.

At some nights, he would pick the newest of kids, like the ones from 1st or 2nd grade who were yet to learn about right from wrong, and casually rape them. BTW this is an entirely true story.

I just finished reading till this moment and now my mind is asking me again "should I continue reading it?"
Man... this is the moment when I'm kind of in a silent situation.

okay, let's continue...

Well I've finished it.
Actually I don't have a lot to say but...

I used my knuckles by carefully choosing the most softer places I could find.

I hope you mashed some important parts.

Sort:  

Haha! I appreciate your feedback bhai:)

To be honest, this story is taken a tad bit out of context! A lot of things happened before and after, and those are too sensitive for the world to see. :p I confess that i did dramatize a lot of it actually, but the events are all true!

I totally understood all of it, vai.
and the way you dramatize seemed so nice and it was like I was hearing a story and not reading it.
It's a nice one, bro.