You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BDCommunity Presents - The Weekly Turni

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

Thank you again for this wonderful Magazine. It looks gorgeous on 'Night Mode' on hive.blog. From a quick scroll I saw the pictures and the painting has beautiful synchronous color scheme of blue, gray, purple, voilet and green. Ideal tones expressed by Patho Roy's watercolor. Notacinephile's intelligent review of Tolstoy is cool (made me search my vast bookshelf!). Enjoyed reading Rehan's piece, as I have fond memories of tea estates myself. Liked Linco's tribute to Jibananda. Also learned that Sakib is not afraid of death!? Well, we will see about that last one ;)

Well Done Guys!

Sort:  

the plot thickens:vv..

Still i wouldnt want to bungee jump or pet a jaguar dada:vvv