You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Turni-Issue 53

in BDCommunity3 years ago

he he, headclerk, you forgot to put your name on the last piece. Yet another thing is common here, we are easily infatuated with our teachers :)

Kinab's picture display is cool, the whole presentation works.

@notacinephile , I know the feeling when we are not in control of our destiny. When I started trading at a very young age, I felt it, and my solution was to let go and not worry about it. Aparently that's the only way it works.

Very well put together this time. Well done everyone. I will have a second look later.

Sort:  

I think I understand that. And this pains me much, not to be able to make any decisive changes to stay on top of things. But I'm learning how to keep calm and take things as they are—as far as trading goes.

Adept impression, although I wrote it based on the topic we discussed in men of letters channel. Confrontation and social anxiety.

Thanks a lot, dada.