You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Les Misérables

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

Oh! Now I see the iconic photograph :) :). So when are you booking the flight to Delhi? Unfortunately she is not from Kolkata! lol

I must ask... have you actually ever played pallu scoop? It's an infinitely difficult shot to play.... mostly the ball used to hit my head! :)

Oh... almost an afterthought... Chanel No. 5 is mostly liked by older women.... did you know that?

002243B47B194A54B0CEAFA2F63569B1.jpeg

Sort:  

Oh! Now I see the iconic photograph :) :). So when are you booking the flight to Delhi? Unfortunately she is not from Kolkata!

As soon as you promise to come to India with me:p ah that would be so so nice!! She reminds me of Deepaboli so much! Even after not being a bengali!!

I dont know how to play pallu scoop dada:v But i sprained my wrist trying to copy Tilkaratne Dilshan once:p Thats why I mentioned it,XDXD

I hope to play gully cricket with you one day dada. We have a place, simply called garage that has seen a whopping 15 generation of short pitch cricket! Ill show you the place sometimes!! And I can guarantee you would love it!!

Chanel No. 5 is mostly liked by older women.... did you know that?

Didnt know that dada before this:p but I like the smell, or it could be my taste in women tend to lean away towards the older ones:vvvv