Sort:  

𝕳𝖊𝖆𝖉–𝕮𝖑𝖊𝖗𝖐

This seems like a personal piece between mutuals. A lot of covert messages I suppose. Well, I would like to touch on a few things talked about in this piece.

You spoke about Bengali beginning a common language in Rome and many parts of the world. This resonates with me in the sense that I am from a country where you find our citizens almost everywhere. We are amongst the most export black tribe in the world. It is refreshing in a way and sad in others because we are unable to convert some of our wins abroad to better prospects for those at home.

You also hinted about a social experiment I'm oblivious of (still speaking in coded language). However, Sakib seems to be doing a lot, and compliments are duly deserved.

Today's editorial is for our Sakib Bhai! The jolliest boy of our BDC. My first impression of him was his amazing voice. I still remember those voice meetings of my early stage. I hope, he will be guiding me the way he is doing now. Grateful to you brother ❤️


The best part of our Turni I love about it is the variety of contents. We get to see artworks from Partho Bhai, sweet recitation from Deepu Bhai and we do also have a great cinephile who goes with the name of not a cinephile. Many more authors with some beautiful wings.


Btw in today's Turni, what caught my eyesight first is the wedding part. The most trending topic on our server. Well, I didn't know that the Arabic term "Walima" is what we know as "Bow Bhat". Detailed write-up, should have mentioned our all eligible bachelors to go through this for once. Hahaha.

This is my first time reading the weekly Turni and i must say, i pondered very much on @surrealfia article.
I mean Rabeya is trying to cope with loneliness at old age.
You know the funny but bitter truth is that some people even seek such a good number of years to live but they don't have yet another has the years to live but not happy because of one challenge or the other and in Rabeya's case, she was dealing with loneliness because neither her son nor her grandchildren really had the time for her or give her the adequate time she longed for and deserved.
All were busy with their own life's matter and this made old Rabeya sad and lonely.
Well, a little of our time, attention and care can go a long way to making a lonely soul have a beam of smile and an iota of joy and peace of mind.
Nice one from you surrealfia

Thank you so much zelly... your words truly mean a lot... I do feel we're all going to face similar difficulties when we get older... life becomes unbearable at that point

Yes, dear, you are right. At some point it becomes unbearable but we should never lose hope.
Greetings from here

Have a good day ahead.. stay safe

assalamualaikum,I am a new member at hive. I don't understand much here. Do you have a discord community? Can I have a discord link?

Congratulations @bdcommunity! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day