My Splinterlands Battle Using NO ATTACK Cards. [Peaceful Giant and Crustacean King]

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Hello Everyone

How are you ? Hopefully you all are fine and I am also well. Today I am here to share you two battles I did on Splinterlands using "NO ATTACK" cards

@Splinterlands hosts a challenge named "Share Your Battle" every week and they give different themes in every week. You just need to write a good post according to their theme to get their upvote. Also you need to share your post link in their comment section and you need to share your battle on other social media platforms. the main intention of splinterlands is to spread splinterlands all over the world. This week's theme is to share a battle using "No Attack". Here are my battles.





Splinterlands also asked three questions. Now I am gonna answer them.

First Battle

  • In this battle the combat rules were Standard and mana cap was 25. I had my daily quest to complete. My quest was to win five ranked battles using Water Splinter. So I choose Alric as summoner and placed Peaceful Giant in the first position. I placed this because it has high health which can protect my other cards who have damaging power. Then I placed Cocatrice because after selecting the cards I had 2 mana to fill up and that's why I choose it and placed it to second position. Then I placed Crustacean King because of it's Tank Heal ability. Also this Crustacean King is the part of the contest theme because it has no attacks. Then I placed Medusa and Enchanted Pixie because both of them are magic cards and my summoner increases magic attack only. Besides Enchanted Pixie has Flying ability. Then at last I placed Water Elemental because it has 2 range attack with Heal ability.

  • Yeah my strategy worked and I won this battle.

  • Yeah sometimes I use No Attack cards and sometimes not. I only use them when they are needed.

Second Battle

  • In this battle combat rules was Standard and mana cap was 19. As I mentioned above that I had my daily quest to complete, I choose Alric as summoner and placed Frozen Soldier in the first position because it has 2 melee damage with Shield ability. Then I placed Medusa and Enchanted Pixie because both of them are magic cards and my summoner increases magic only. Besides Pixie has Flying ability. Then I placed Crustacean King because it has Tank Heal ability. Also Crustacean King is the part of the contest's theme because it has no attacks.

  • Yeah my strategy worked and I won this battle.

  • Yeah sometimes I use No Attack cards and sometimes not. I only use them when they are needed.

Let's know about the No Attack cards I used.

Peaceful Giant

image.png

Peaceful Giant is a common neutral monster and it costs 5 mana. It has no attacks and no abilities. We players only use it because of it's high health. In level one it has 8 health and in max level it has 17 health which is huge.

Crustacean King

image.png

Crustacean King is a common water monster and also a range card. But it has no attacks until level three. It has Tank Heal ability from the beginning and Protect ability from level six. It costs 3 mana. This is really a helpful card for it's Tank Heal ability.

After completing my daily quest I received an Alchemy Potion.

If you are interested to join Splinterlands, you can join by clicking my referral link :- https://steemmonsters.com?ref=sm-player

That's all. Thanks everyone for reading my blog. If you find my articles/videos helpful/enjoyable, consider following me. And don't forget to share your thoughts in the comment section below.

Bdcommunity is an initiative on the steem/hive blockchain trying to help all Bangladeshi standard authors and share their work and knowledge, to improve their skills. If you are from Bangladesh then you are welcomed here. If you are non Bangladeshi you are also welcomed here as bdcommunity help not only Bangladeshis but also foreigners.

If you want to help @Bdcommunity then you can delegate some steem power/hive power there.

Join Bdcommunity on Discord

Subscribe my YouTube Channel

Join Brave and earn BAT tokens from now. Click here

Sort:  

Hi @burn-it-down, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @zayedsakib!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON