Splinterlands Quidditch[Best Bet of Splinterlands][Pyre Gold 2: My First Burning Card In Splinterlands]

in BDCommunity4 years ago

PSX_20200811_172105.jpg
I want to thank the moderator of this program @azircon for his wonderful work. Almighty God will continue to take you higher. One day, I pray that almighty God will give me power and wisdom to make this platform a unique platform that everyone will like to join. I love this platform because it helps me a lot.
I will like to advice everyone in this community to stay active. It has been wonderful here. I dumped blogging since 2019 and continue my life. I never knew this community when it was steemit until this year that I saw my mentor (@Burlarj) posted here and I joined him without wasting of time. It is good to have motivational mentors!
I was confused of which card I would write about. it takes me 24 hours to write something about the contest. The contest is quite interesting but not easy for me.

MY FIRST BURNT SPLINTERLANDS CARD
When I completed my daily quest yesterday which was August 10, 2020. I was given one untamed pack. When I opened the untamed pack, I won pyre gold with other important cards. I was very happy and I decided to used it in a battle maybe it would Carried higher level of monsters. I picked it as my Summoner and I saw all my monsters in level 1. Though the total value was $4.87, I decided to burn it in order to upgrade my Death Summoner. I burned it to 2000 DEC and used it to upgrade my Summoner. I bought 6 contessa L'ament and combined it to level 3.

MY BEST PURCHASED CARDS
One thing that gives me joy is that, I upgraded all my Summoners to level 3 within few months and am targeting my fire and water summoners to be in level 4 before this month ends. I want to make sure all my Summoners are in gold level.
I have not made any big or special transaction in splinterlands, most of my transactions are small cards. I bought cards little by little and leveled it up. Like today now, I bought 6 death Summoners and leveled it up to level 3.
PSX_20200811_173508.jpg
My best purchased so far was living larva, don't laugh at me! I knew it looks strange to say living larva because of its low price.
PSX_20200811_174030.jpg
On the June 2020 when I started this game, I saw battlers using living larva to defeated me. No matter my 'battle arrangement and strategy,' I would still be defeated and also most of my cards do not have any effects on it. Therefore, I was so desperate to get it, I entered market. When I checked the price it was 7500 DEC which was to high for me. The funniest thing was that, I did not have the money to buy it both in my splinterlands and Hive account. I left and continued playing my game.
Last month when I checked market, the price deflated drastically to 260DEC. I was so surprised and hurried to get it. I bought 5 and combined it to level 2. I always used living larva when Mana cap is 20 above.
I have never sold cards because I need cards to make my account strong, and be able to contest for competition. Right now, my account is still very small. All what I need is to make money and upgrade my Summoners and monsters.

I LOVE YOU BDCOMMUNITY.