Deep Into The Heart! [The Forgotten Scriber →1]

in BDCommunity3 years ago

img_0.5825702070979626.jpg

Deep Into The Heart

Deep into the heart
I've found the fountain;
where hidden desires jostles
and the new ones blooms!

Deep into the heart
I've found your fear;
where fancy nightmares
sniffs the terror of horror!

Deep into the heart
I've found endless ocean;
where rhythmic tide of tears
on one and innocent smile
on the other shore and apart!

Deep into the heart
I've found a tiny flower;
spreading fragrance of nectar
to call the butterflies whom
you never thought to be loved!

Deep into the heart
I've seen the clouds;
giving life to the barren heart
that holds the huge rocks of pain
barely thought breaking the chain!

Deep into the heart
I've seen your fire;
burning and burning slowly
seizing the tender heart!

Deep into the heart
I've seen your innocence;
like a little white rabbit
tiptoeing the earth and
dreaming for some utopian bliss!

Deep into the heart
I've seen your dream;
getting free like a bird
that fly accordingly unleashing
the malady of daily suffering!

Deep into my heart
I've seen you;
your presence changed it all
from dawn to dusk, love;
Or, what else you call!

Thanking you,
The Forgotten Scriber

Sort:  

Hi @chrysanthemum, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON