On Inferiority Complex!

in BDCommunity2 years ago (edited)

img_0.4761522146224926.jpg

Inferiority complex is such a thing that drives ones personality towards a certain extant which simply defines the individuals attitude. It is an important fact in the discussion of anyone's personality evaluation.

Unfortunately, most of the people contains a negative connotation regarding the fact. Some even thought it as a personality disorder. Even some may oversimplify it and can consider it as a back pulling agent for the individual's personality development.

If someone is shy or introvert that doesn't mean that the one will not come forward as a so called normal social being. We ignore a bundle of things apart while we make a judgement for such kind of people.

Who knows; the individual might has several amazing skills or merit in contrast with the fact of being an extrovert. He/she may not get a chance to develop such kind of social thing at some point of their life.

img_0.4213844838494115.jpg

What is magical here to notice that this so called disorder is a temporary thing. If we give an honest care and helping hand to the individual it is evident that he/she definitely overcome it.

These sort of introvert people has amazing facts of their daily life. You might be amazed to know about them.

We usually call a person introvert or extrovert based on their social attitude and their way of life in relation to communicative competence. But I don't know how many of you know the term Ambivert; which simply defines a person having the normal feeling of being alone as well as enjoying the company the used to keep.

The reasons behind one's attitude as an introvert can be lot more that the facts I've mentioned earlier. Social setting, familial condition, subtle trauma, psychological disorder, cultural norms and most importantly the individual's personal liking.

Someone can be super happy living a introvert social life; no harm with that. You can follow your favourite pastime. But I personally like to spend time with friends, engage in gossips, having a cup of tea in roadside Tea Stall, making argument on recent incidents like hot topics on politics, film, sports, science, arts, literature and what not!

I personally had this notion of feeling freedom of choice. I also respect others opinion regarding the fact. From my early childhood, I used to be a shy lad and less talker during a conversation.

I had the fear of large audience or expressing my thought aloud as I had that feeling of getting low feedback or being left alone. Even my close friends used to mention that I was a muted lad in my school days.

Some of my friends even tried to make fun of it. Surprisingly at this point of my life you will be glad to know that I've overcome through it. How!?

Let me tell you...

Once I took this thing seriously, I've found many amazing facts regarding me. What is magical to discover that I was not such an introvert guy. Rather I enjoy the gathering and gossips; and of course I enjoy having my time alone simultaneously.

I started taking part at public speaking contest, debate, poetry recitation and most importantly starting my amateurish attempt to learn performative art with a Theatre group.

These exercises made me learn several ins and outs regarding the social behaviour of people. My friends helped me a lot on this. We used to spend hours doing what we call ADDA!

Okay, friends I don't know how much I could make you feel about the fact. This is a crucial topic to talk about. Ignore my massy attempt to express my thought. I can't say I've made my point entirely. At least I tried it.. Ha ha ha!

However, I personally believe that being an introvert isn't a bad thing at all. But for the grater good we need to maintain a certain social behaviour to express ourselves and being the folk of Chill!

Thank you all. And of course,
Chillax!

With ❤️
@chrysanthemum

Sort:  

If a man want to be successful in life, the first thing his need to do is be able to speak in a public place.There is no chance of avoiding it. God has given this ability to every human being.Some of us can understand and some of us can't. So everyone should know themselves.

Cannot disagree more on this. You are right and thanks for for the valuable feedback.

Best wishes!

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@chrysanthemum(1/6) tipped @hernack (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.