[!Poems Emerging From The Heart!]

in BDCommunity2 years ago (edited)

img_0.6468299220908744.jpg

An Overloaded Truck

It was full.
Heavy and made I slow moving!
The overweight of uncanny thoughts
are at the very top of this load.

Growing up struggle.
Crossing thousand estate of dark!
Stress put the masala of this journey;
and truck became vulnerable.

Time is limited.
Journey more tempting than destination!
I paddled this lil Truck of mine
matter not if collision comes.

Living in solitude.
Must not bring the peace I seek!
Rough wind strengthen the sailor
conditions teach more than universities.

Long to go.
Should I count it measuring Miles!
Donno, how long it will take;
how heavy my truck gonna be.

Before my sleep.
I wish to travel this mighty mass!
Checking the engine, filling the fuel
Whatever comes I am ready to embrace.

With ❤️
Thanking you
@chrysanthemum