You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Turni-Issue 67

in BDCommunity2 years ago (edited)

Usually I take time to read Turni; all of it. But this week I want to put something quick. The pieces are truly breathtaking! Bitter truth on the one side and the vivid scenario of the whole regarding posting on the other. Nice job guys.

Truly this one is educating. Thank you for that.

All I know is writing; and simple it gives me pleasure. And I've found out this ecosystem is the not less best than any other platform.

From my point of view, the rewards we get paid as a content creator is something like precious honorarium to us if the thing I'm sharing is worth reading and closed to the heart.

I always tell people about savings. And for me I know the importance of it; I have seen bad times. I think the whole world have seen one. And that is where the idea pops in. And with my little knowledge about crypto I can say that it's a good investment for future; Authors! Who doesn't wish to be in a healthy ecosystem.

Someone wise once said, if you give value to it; it will value you.
Happy Turni Week folks!

That's all....
❤️