Struggle and Corpulent Agony! [Poems Of Delirium]

in BDCommunitylast year

Struggle and Corpulent Agony!

I saw violent movements of my generation,
Destroyed!
How I mourned the pursuit!
Now, being ferocious is just a thing,
Wondering if the pursuit is lurid.

A battlefield, however hard it tries,
Will always be fat.
A fight, however hard it tries,
Will always be cunning.
Remembering the attractive and wily fights.

When I think of combat, I see a violent force.
Now larger is just the thing,
To get me wondering if the combat is extensive.

When I think of the agony, I see a violent struggle.
Never forget the double-chinned and corpulent agony.

Don't believe that the difficulty is ordinary?
The difficulty is extraordinary beyond belief.
A difficulty is wonderful. a difficulty is uncommon,
and a difficulty is terrific, however.

The crusade is not dark!
The crusade is exceptionally daytime.
Are you upset by how dark it is?
Does it tear you apart to see the crusade so daytime?

How happy is the stubborn fight!
Now docile is just the thing,
To get me wondering if the fight is contrarily.

How long is the prolonged combat!
Does the combat make you shiver?
Does it?

Image

Because I could not ensure for Struggle,
It did kindly ensue for me.
Struggle, Struggle, everywhere!

With 💙
©chrysanthemum