Describe Your Best Adda Ever: Our Addas: Balkan Family🔥

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Hello Hive Family and BDCommunity. I share my posts in the Hive family for about 2 weeks. The support and nice comments given by the Hive family impressed me a lot. As a #BDC, it is nice to see that you are a member of this family. Your contributions to the Hive family are huge. Thank you very much for this. I saw your post about #BDCcontest last night and I am here :)

83147401_144472536532923_915805874875196334_n.jpg

I love learning new words in different languages. After reading your post, I learned the meaning of the word 'Adda' and started to be interested in the Bangladesh language. For now, I only know English and Turkish. I hope one day I will write my posts in Bangladesh language. I do not want to over-distribute the subject. I want to introduce you to both our friends and our family. Briefly our 'Addas'.

78749007_205730803818596_540357978167059619_n.jpg

Describe Your Best Adda Ever: Our Addas: Balkan Family🔥

My wife and I have been married for about 2 years. We have met the Balkan Family for 2 years. We are like a family living in 2 different houses. Whenever we need it, we help each other without thinking. Being friends and family requires this. We always do an activity together. We have a barbecue, go to the sea, go on vacation, that is, we do everything together.

67510197_394876118052347_925836184390961864_n.jpg

We haven't been able to meet a bit since Covid-19 came out, but okay. It is enough for us to be healthy. Of course, we will be left behind these days and return to our healthy life. These days we understand the importance of family and friendship more. Really true. We understand when we lose value of some things. We have been with Balkan Family for 2 years. I hope it goes on like this forever. As BDCommunity, thank you very much for producing good content. As @bdvoter @bdcommunity , I wish you continued success. I look forward to the subject that will come next week. It is nice to be a member of this family. Thank you very much for reading my post. Thanks for supports.

All pictures taken by @crysis

crysis.gif

Sort:  

@scholaris Thanks for supports. I really appreciated :))

You are very welcome. I enjoyed your work and wish you best success in your efforts!

@scholaris Thank you so much. I am very happy now. :))

I hope one day you will write your posts in Bangla language.

Best wishes you & your families.

@steemitwork Thanks for good wishes. I really appreciated :)

@appreciator Thanks for supports. I really appreciated :))

Now this is an interesting post, I had look-up what the meaning/purpose behind the word Adda. I see it as something we all do naturally, we meet and part with people constantly through our life journeys, socio-economic strata definitely no longer applies. I may be wrong but this is how I see it.

Hi @kiwibloke Adda meaning is Friendship in Bangladesh Language. @bdcommunity made it new contest. You can join it. One day everything will be normal. Just we need to be a positive...

Hi, thank you very much for participating in our weekly contest!

Adda in the simplest terms means a Hangout with your friends or family or just a hangout with anyone really!

@simplifylife İt is nice to be here. Thanks for good wishes :))

Hello! As I am Bangladeshi I really appreciate that you are interested about Bangla language. Best wishes for you and hope you get it soon🙂

@mituabida İt is really nice to read this comment. Thanks :))

Nice post :)

Thanks :)

That's really cool congrats to you