You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BDCommunity Presents - The Weekly Turni

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

Such a great initiative by @bdcommunity and the dedicated team behind it. ‘Turni’ is the result of their hard effort of many sleepless nights. We as writers, just write and post the link, but rest of the part is really hard. Honestly, I am telling this from my personal experience. If I am not wrong, this is the first initiative in Hive platform to publish a magazine. Really this is an inspiring initiative for us. This is just the beginning, long way to go. Hope, we together will make it successful. Thanks again and my salute to the team for giving the reader such a nice magazine. Congratulations to @zayedsakib for becoming featured author and other honourable mentioned participants. Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the kind words bhai! Yes, we did put in a lot of effort, many sleepless nights but it's all worth it in the end when we see the community support our efforts! Keep writing great articles and we'll be inspired to do even better with the upcoming editions!

You are welcome bhai. Yes, I will try to contribute with my best effort.