You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Erase that word!

in BDCommunity2 years ago

I definitely think we can all go through these mental blocks at times and feel like just giving up.

When that happens hopefully you have someone to turn to for the positive reinforcement you need. Sometimes it needs to come within but it is always helpful having a friend on here or in real life that can give you that boost you need.

Found out about this in #PYPT today great read.

!PIZZA

Sort:  

we can all go through these mental blocks at times and feel like just giving up.

I think it's always the first thing that comes to mind. lol

but it is always helpful having a friend on here or in real life that can give you that boost you need

That's absolutely true and I'm glad I have you all that supported me with your amazing comments. I feel a lot better when I have people to share their expectations with me as well. It strengthens my spirit. I'm glad you really came around. Thanks a lot. Happy new year in advance.much love. !PIZZA