You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do You Think Of Darkness?

in BDCommunity3 years ago

darkness... i love it.

and like you - i feel like - come on people - don't take that out of context. just take it for what I'm saying hahahaha

i love a nice cozy dark day when its stormy - but you're safe in side.

most of my clothes are black or grey - and i LOVE them all

there is nothing nicer than a dark dark room, when you are in pain from a headache or ill.

and at night - everything starts over again - from the dark! hehehe

that doesn't mean i dont' appreciate the sun! because - i DOOOOOOOOOOOOO. i'm a sun baby.

but - as you said - there is a purpose and a contrasting effect between both light and dark. love them both :)

Sort:  

I feel you understand me better and yes, there is nothing better than a dark dark room lol.
And of course a stormy but safe atmosphere lol.
I love that too.
You know what Justin loves grey too, most of his clothes are grey.

hehehehe tell my pirate Justin that I miss him and that he will now be called Pirate Greysleeves.
hahahahahaha

Hahahahahaha, Pirate Greysleeves lol, sound cool. I will let him know