You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Demand Continues to Grow Rapidly in Adverse Conditions || My #MarketFriday

in BDCommunity4 years ago

I love those cotton towels and if I was there, I would be buying a few of them. The cotton towels from Bangledesh are the best!! I use mine every day!

I want to thank you for taking us to the other side of the world and show me the rickshaws that dominate the scenery right now. It is hard to tell if people are remaining socially distancing. I want to thank you or sharing your market day with us. It has been interesting, fun and I learned a little bit more about your country. Thank you for that and thank you so much for your support.

Thank you for joining!!!

You know how much fun it is to have you here at the challenge! It is always a pleasure to see you join #MarketFriday. Every week, it seems to grow in size, giving us new places to explore. Because of you and people like yourself, #MarketFriday has become successful. I am sure there are many times that much effort goes into putting these posts together. So much effort, so little time. There is a certain sense of warmth in my heart, and it is that of being thankful. I can’t thank you enough for being part of the challenge.

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:
Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, Clothing, Plant, or Animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for a service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20