You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New and Updated Guidelines for BDVoter

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Thanks for explaining all these things clearly. Obviously it's the matter of creating value rather abusing. It has been seen that a number of newcomers are joining in this community and posting low quality content. Whatever the explanation from @BDVoter was very much needed. I have a single question.

Does it matter the delegation to bdvoter to get curated? Couple of days back I have delegated to bdvoter and after that I have not been curated for 4/5 days. That's why I was thinking that is it a impact or matter. May be my content was not upto the mark on those days. Please clearify. Thanks in Advance.

Sort:  

Not getting supported from BDVoter can mean only one thing. There were better contents to get supported. Just try a little more and you should be okay.