You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruit Shopping is easy here in Bangladesh

in BDCommunity4 years ago

I am thankful to you for explaining all the things very clearly. I would like to go to market for several activities like food shopping vegetables restaurant. I was searching for such contest aur challenge. Now I shall participate regularly here in this contest because I love this contest. And I like this nice people like you who explained by spending time the whole things very clearly. I shall not only participate but also encourage some of my friends to participate here. I have a question that should always be Friday to go to the market?
explain the Friday matter clearly that the post should be on Friday or I have to go to the market on Friday or there is no such restriction it's only about the name light market Friday. Thanks for your cooperation again

Sort:  

You can go to the market or whatever activity you are presenting and the only thing I ask is that you post it on Friday so that I can keep them about the same time.

Thank you and welcome to the challenge!If you need help in anything else, please do not hesitate to ask!