PAIN COTTAGE 3

IMG_20210605_194005.png
Source

If you missed the second part, here is the LINK

"Haha haha, hey beautiful, just calm down eh because I won't hurt you".

Charlie's vision began to clear when she saw the face of her captor, she looked around her environment and saw she was in a COTTAGE. The cottage was made from captivating design, low but ancient tottering, particularly neat and clean, tiny but very clean, and timbered.

typical-norwegian-rural-cottage-with-breathtaking-landscape-beautiful-greenery-norway_181624-11032.jpg
Source

The whole place had dim lights all around, candles close to the kitchenette, old fashioned curtains, a dirty fireplace, with the stench of something dying and then with lots of fingernails marking on the floor and the walls.

Charlie thought within herself, "I must find a way to get out of here and find Emma. O, God! What is happening to me?". Then she asked the man who kidnapped her, "who are you? Where am I? What do you want from me?".

The man who was standing in front of her, looking at her like a dinner to be devoured while Charlie was sitting on the floor, hands were tied together with her legs and she was helpless from her current situation.

The man replied but had a Russian accent, "my name darling, is Harvey and I am famously known as THE COTTAGE MAN".

He began to pace from one side of the room to the other while he had a smirk on his face and a scalper in his left hand. Suddenly he stopped, squating in front of her and he said pointing the scalper to Charlie, "do you know how beautiful you are? Hmmm, I don't think you know, but you are the perfect fit among my desired victims and I get pleasure from torturing them". He began to pace again.

Then he said, "Look at you, black jet hair, tiny ears just the way I love them, your lips slim, but plump, your eyes are, em, blue, your brows are thick and not shaved haha. Then to top it up your breasts are just as plump like my mother's. You look exactly like her".

Charlie spat in his face in a distasteful manner and swore in Russian. Harvey laughed, cleaned his face with the back of his arm, grabbed Charlie's neck with his big palm, squeezed a little and said, "Baby girl you better behave or I will have to take you to the school of decorum".

Then he released Charlie and she began to cough from the impact of his hold on her neck. She looked up to him to behold his face and asked, "why are you doing this? What do you stand to gain? Let me go. Please so I can find my daughter. She is out there alone please I beg of you".

Harvey looked at Charlie in a sad way and said

"Your daughter is safe, Baby girl, but you are just my best victim. I can't believe I get to end my life today and I have peace at last".

Charlie in her confused state asked, "What do you mean, I don't understand you?!"*

"Baby girl, I will explain everything to you because today is going to be my end, THE COTTAGE MAN WILL CEASE TO EXIST".

Charlie replied, "Do you kill for a reason?"

Harvey laughed and said, "My Dear, you are so smart like my mother. There is no psycho on earth who doesn't have a reason why he or she kills, but I will tell you my story since you are my most perfect victim".

He then settled in a chair right in front of Charlie and he switched on the lights of the COTTAGE and Charlie's mouth dropped wide open as to what she saw with her eyes.

Charlie saw to her right, a table with different types of knives in numerous and specific sizes, all arranged out on a brown animal skin cover. She looked and saw body parts of different women, well preserved from deteriorating with formaldehyde chemicals, hung on chain suspensions, dangling from the ceiling of the COTTAGE.

Charlie was dismayed right down to her throat that she could help but swallow a hard lump in her throat. Then she said, "Are you this crazy? Is this what you may do to me?"

Harvey smiled and said, "I torture, starved and rape all my victims before I finally kill them by removing the parts of their body that appeals to me more. Then I go dump the rest of their body from where I kidnapped them in the first place. Hahaha isn't it wonderful?"*.

Charlie was queasy with what he said that some gall from her abdomen came up to her throat. She cleared her throat and said, "please, let me go, I beg of you please!".

Harvey shook his head in disagreement and said pointing to the left side of the room, "let me introduce you to the person that created HARVEY, THE COTTAGE MAN eh?". Charlie looked and screamed, "No! Mama, No! No! It can be! No! It is not possible!. You killed my mother?!". Charlie swore in Russia.

Harvey looked perplexed, "WHAT?!That is not possible! No! It can be! What do you mean, she is your mother?!"

Charlie replied in an angry voice "yes! That is my mother you monster"*.

Harvey stood up and walked to where she hung Charlie's mother's body, checked out the body and looked back at Charlie and said, "I can now see the similarity. This is striking Love because she was the one that turned me into this 'monster' you call me and SHE IS MY MOTHER".

TO BE CONTINUED...

Sort:  

oh my gosh - brother and sister!?!?!?!

i caught up and read the first two.... kidnapping is so terrifying to me!

but this one?? what a twist! hmmmm so now i want to see how you connect it all heheheh

Brother kidnapping his sister thinking she was the perfect victim.

I am happy you had a good read ma. Don't worry more twist coming up and I hope you will enjoy it. ☺️❤️

hehehee you know i love a good twist, baby girl :)

Hi esther-emmanuel,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Yay! @curie thank you for your support and encouragement. Much appreciated

Congratulations @esther-emmanuel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP