My introduction post

in BDCommunity4 years ago

BeautyPlus_20200112125845125_save.jpg

Just like the sun, Hive illuminates and broadens the thinking faculty of a person. I am very grateful to be here on a hive blog. I appreciate all efforts and help put forward to creating an account for me. it wasn't an easy task because, it's said that "it is harder to start"but here I am today, a member and a blogger.
cheers to everyone.

BACKGROUND

To Some extent, I would like to introduce myself. Without wasting much of your time, I am Eze chinedu Moses Emmanuel from amaiyi imeama mgbowo in Awgu local government area in enugu state. my friends call me ' charlesmaryj'(a name I got from my 2go account ).I am the last child of my parents. I am born into the family of Mr. Eze ohagwu Gerard and Mrs. Philomena ohagwu . My father is blessed with four children ;a girl and three(3)male children in this order (Jane,Amos, Philip and Emmanuel). we lived in the southeastern part of Nigeria.

FB_IMG_15832785506178233.jpg

EDUCATION

This is a very interesting part of my life. I attended my first nursery school in Awgu local government area in enugu state Nigeria. I was first registered to( ugegbe) nursery school in imeama mgbowo in awgu local government area before I was transferred to amaiyi nursery and primary school due to some reasons best known to my parents. After my nursery school years, I got admitted into amaiyi primary school precisely. To me primary school was just a Merry ground then so my thought was good for me at that level, but there are other ill-behaviors from other students in the school premises which I failed to put into consideration before drawing my conclusion- that primary school was a merry ground. To God be the glory that I didn't fall victim throughout my whole years in the school. An African Igbo proverb would say "the name a child bears leads him/her", and that's why I will tell you the meaning of my native name. My native name is 'chinedu' meaning-God leads. And frankly speaking, that statement is true. see my reasons below: During my last years in primary school l, we were informed about a scholarship scheme or rather program going on in another state. The scholarship program was sponsored by the present governor then in that state. The governor's name is "Owelle Ananyo Rochas okorocha(OON).we were given forms to fill and wait for a call-up. the form was given according to class merits which at last some 3 students qualified for the exam. we went and wrote the exams which I was the only student from my school to pass the examination. I knew it was God and not because of my efforts that made me pass the examination. I went for screening after which I proceed for other medical services, then finally I was admitted into the school and was given a six-year scholarship from junior secondary school 1 to senior secondary school 3( jss1-ss3) in Rochas foundation college ogboko, Imo state Nigeria. it wasn't easy for me as students from private schools and other well-known schools where good and qualified teachers take absolute control of their pupils are employed to teach and equip their pupils with lots of knowledge while I came from a community school where little educated personnel teaches.in our class, there was a high rate of competition among the students. And Mostly students under scholarship are disqualified when they fail or make anything below 7 distinctions including English and mathematics. In my junior secondary school years, my best subjects were Igbo language and physical and health education then but after my junior waec, I entered senior secondary school 1( ss1). we were taking 18 subjects with art and science subjects combined respectively.this was to enable students to make a good and wise choice of which class to join ( art or science). I made good grades in all my science subjects I was the student with the highest score in chemistry in our class( ss1B). Later I was promoted to senior secondary school 2 where I joined the art class; as I wanted to study law. After my secondary school, I wrote another scholarship exam and passed and was offered a four years provisional admission into Eastern Palm university to study a 4 years program in the department of economics. I am in 200 level now studying economics in the faculty of social sciences. I like playing watching football as well as playing too. So, I will be updating you with the football news.

WHY I JOINED HIVE BLOG

As I said earlier, the HIVE blog illuminates and broadens the IQ or rather the thinking faculty of any person. I am also touched and excited because it allows individuals to put down what they think they can do best on paper and post for people to read and communicate an idea. it also creates an avenue for inter-state or country, communications.it's also creates awareness by teaching you how to live in your ecology. Not forgotten, it teaches one how to write articles as we all-knowing a message to pass across to the audience. We also learn from other bloggers.
I want to thank James known as @jsalvage for the effort he made in introducing me to this platform and helping me to write my Introduction post. Thank you all for reading my story and I hope we can work together to achieve our dreams. Thanks too @hiveonboard for the newbie guides and @roomservice for the free account through http://hiveonbaord.com. You guys are great!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome ezeemmanuel!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Welcome to Hive, hope you find and enjoy all the learning and fun there is to be had here. Nice introduction @ezeemmanuel

Thanks@joanstewart
I appreciate your concern, maybe I will learn more about Hive from you.

Best place to learn is by joining The Terminal on Discord

Welcome to Hive ❤️

Welcome to the Hive blockchain.

Greetings bro!
Welcome to Hive, a room where you demonstrate to the globe how creative you are via your publications. Have a nice stay
Cheers✌

Welcome to Hive, @ezeemmanuel!
Enjoy this platform 😃

Loading...

Welcome to the Hive community @ezeemmanuel!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Hive is shit- and Steem's course is soon 50% higher than HIVE's. And are you all still happy here ? You have been lured here by a gang of power obsessed witnesses, who only wanted to enrich themselves and also have been lured here on the chain that is doomed to perdition.

Thank the Nazi witness @pfunk that there is spam. It's his fault because he flagged a social project for the few cents of income. This is just the beginning I have 300 accounts but unfortunately the bots on your shitty chain are not working properly. 5 months ago he flagged an account from a non profit organization on behalf of an @louis88 to - 4. This time I'm not giving it a rest, I get hundreds of accounts and I'm also taking money to buy or lease stakes.

Megalomaniac witnesses like him will destroy HIVE. Because of me the first HIVE are leaving, including some medium sized Stak Holder.