A day to be remember in whole life.

in BDCommunity3 years ago (edited)

image.png
source

I was born in Noakhali which is a district of Bangladesh. Due to my father’s job, my family is shifted at Mohakhali in Dhaka. My father is an officer of a buying house which is related to textile sector. My family is a little family, in where we are 4 members. There is me my parents and my sister.

This is a story of 2012.In that time, I was in sixth grade. In 2012, there was not much use of smart phones in our country. Normal mobile phones were available in that time. Dad buys a Nokia C2-01 model phone to for my mother to communicate with her. At that time the market price of this phone was around 7/8 thousand taka. That mobile phone was my mother's favorite one.

In says that’s mom’s phone, but most of the time I used it. I loved playing games on this phone. Besides, I used to listen the ringtones of this phone. That’s feels like listening a song. My younger sister and I often fights with each other for this phone. I used to buy chocolates for my younger sister so that she would not argue with me about the mobile phone. I would often leave the house with the mobile phone, so my mother would scold me all the time.

One day I went to play football with that mobile phone without telling my mother. In that day, I was wearing three-quarter pants. I left my mobile phone in my pocket and went down to play football. At the end of the game, I saw in my pocket that the mobile was not there. My friends and I searched a lot but did not find the mobile phone. I came back home scared and saw my mother and younger sister looking for the mobile phone at home. I didn’t tell my mother that I had lost her mobile phone. I was very scared of my mother.

Later, when I admitted in a college I couldn't hold this true more time, I told my parents the whole story. At that time, the expression of father and mother was "Then you are doing this." Ever since then, mom has been reminding me of this old memory.

[This a story of my friend @souravafrin]

বাংলা ভাষায় গল্পটি তুলে ধরা হলো :

আমার জন্ম দেশের বাংলাদেশের নোয়াখালি জেলায়। বাবার চাকরির সুবাধে আমি এবং আমার পরিবার ঢাকার মোহাখালীতে একটি বাসা নিয়ে থাকি৷ আমার বাবা বায়িং হাইজের একজন কর্মকর্তা। আমাদের ছোট পরিবার, আমি বাবা-মা আর আমার আদরের ছোট বোন।

ঘটনাটা ২০১২ সালের। আমি তখন ষষ্ঠ শ্রেনীতে পড়ি। ২০১২ সালের দিকে দেশে স্মার্ট ফোনের তেমন প্রচলন ছিলো না৷ তখন বাটন মোবাইলের প্রচলন ছিলো। বাবা আম্মুর সাথে যোগাযোগের জন্য একটি নোকিয়া সি2-01 মডেলের ফোন কিনে দেয়৷ তখনকার সময় ফোনটার বাজার মূল্য ছিলো ৭/৮ হাজার এর মতো। আম্মুর অনেক শখের ছিলো মোবাইলটি।

নামে ফোনটি আম্মুর হলেও বেশিরভাগ সময় আমি এটাকে ব্যবহার করতাম। ফোনে গেইম খেলতে আমার খুব ভালো লাগতো। তাছাড়া সারাদিন বসে বসে ফোনের রিংটং গুলো শুনতাম আমি। ফোন নিয়ে আমার আর আমার ছোট বোনের মধ্যে প্রায়ই ঝগরা হতো। ছোট বোনকে আমি চকলেট কিনে দিতাম জেনো সে মোবাইলটি নিয়ে আমার সাথে ঝগড়া না করে। মোবাইলটি নিয়ে প্রায়ই আমি বাসা থেকে বের হয়ে যেতাম, তাই আম্মু আমাকে সব সময় বকা দিতো।

একদিন আম্মুকে না বলে মোবাইল নিয়ে ফুটবল খেলতে জাই। আমার পরনে ছিলো একটি থ্রি-কোয়াটার পেন্ট। মোবাইলটি পকেটে রেখেই আমি ফুটবল খেলতে নেমে পরি। খেলা শেষে পকেটে হাত দিয়ে দেখি মোবাইলটি নাই। আমি ও আমার বন্ধুরা মিলে অনেক খুজেও মোবাইলটি পাই নি। মনে ভয় নিয়ে বাসায় ফিরে এসে দেখি আম্মু আর ছোট বোন মিলে বাসায় মোবাইলটি খুজতেছে। বকা খাবার ভয়ে আমি আম্মুকে বলি নি যে মোবাইলটা আমি হারিয়ে ফেলেছি। আমি আম্মুকে অনেক বেশি ভয় পেতাম। তারপর আমিও আম্মু আর বোনের সাথে মিলে মোবাইলটি খোজা শুরু করি। আমি এরোকম ভাবে নিজের উপস্থাপন করি যে, মনে হয় আমি কিছুই জানি না। পরে মোবাইলটি খুজে না পেয়ে বাসার সবাই ভাবে মোবাইলটি চুরি হয়ে গেছে। আমিও সবার সাথে সমবেদনা প্রকাশ করি মোবাইলটি চোরে নিয়ে গেছে বলে!

পরে আমি যখন কলেজে উঠি তখন আম্মু-আব্বুকে সম্পূর্ণ ঘটনা বুজিয়ে বলি। তখন আম্মু-আব্বুর এক্সপ্রেশন টা ছিলো “ তাহলে তুই ই এই কাজ করছোস "। তারপর থেকে প্রায় ই আম্মু আমাকে পুরোনো স্মৃতি মনে করিয়ে দেয়। এই ঘটনাটি আমি কখনোই ভুলতে পাররো বলে মনে হয় না।

[ এটি আমার বন্ধু @souravafrin এর জীবনে ঘটে জাওয়া একটি গল্প ]

image.png
source

Sort:  

Congratulations @fa-him! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hi @fa-him, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON