A tour to Remember!!!

in BDCommunity2 years ago (edited)

Life!!! It's name of a thousand hobbies and desires. There is not a single person in the world who does not have any hobby. Some of them may fulfill their desires while others may fail to fulfill this.

I have been a very amateur person from my childhood. I love going to new places, playing sports and taking pictures to save my memories. Whenever I get a chance, I am busy fulfilling my desires and wishes.

Few days ago, I went for visit Tangail & Sirajganj. Sourav was my tour partner & we stay our friends house in Tangail. In Tangail we visited Shaheed Salauddin Cantonment, 201 Dome Mosque, Hemnogor Zomidar Bari. After two days at Tangail we went for Sirajganj.

In Sirajganj, we also stay our another friends house. The main reason behind visiting there is to see Belkuchi Mosque and Weaving village. I am student of Textile Engineering & that's why i have an interest to see this village. I have always heard the weaving products of this village, so i did not want miss this opportunity to visit.

We also visited China Badh & Jomuna River in Sirajganj. That was a good tour for us & we enjoyed a lot 🙂

Today I wanna share some of my captured photos while visiting every places of Tangail And Kishoreganj. All of the photos are captured by my Mobile Camera.

Jomuna River, Sirajgonj :-

IMG_20220109_131239.jpg

IMG_20211229_215746.jpg

China Badh, Sirajganj :-

IMG_20211228_165255.jpg

Belkuchi Mosque, Sirajganj :-

IMG_20211228_230942.jpg

Weaving Village, Sirajganj :- I enjoyed a lot to visit this village. I saw how a saree & Lungi are produced there .

IMG_20211231_153648.jpg

IMG_20211231_153019.jpg

Hemnogor Jomaidar Bari, Tangail :-

IMG_20211229_215932.jpg

201 Dome Mosque, Tangail :-

IMG_20211227_184005.jpg

Shaheed Salauddin Cantonment, Tangail :-

IMG_20220109_123937.jpg

That's a very special tour for me. I am very thankful to my Friend Tajiul Islam, Bikash Paul & Imam Hasan for this successful tour.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures indeed. I wish you took close pictures of weaving machine. I really wanted to have a close look. From the time depicted here, I'm sure you had a nice time touring

I wish you took close pictures of weaving machine.

few days ago I posted details on this . If you want you can see this in my profile . Thank you :-)

Alright I'll look it up

Wow! Beautiful place indeed for touring. I love to travel as well but my favourite hobby is surfing the internet and listening to music.

Listening music is also one of my hobby. Thank you for stopping by.

You are welcome