My introduction to Hive

in BDCommunity2 years ago

A sports analyst just arrived to Hive
A big hello to all the Hiver here
I want to thank my wonderful friends who advised me to come here to this great site and start my blogging journey here, I am a content creator and writer on sports and football topics.
photo_2021_11_15_04_49_22.jpg

Who i am

My name is Frank, I finished my studies in the field of sports and now I am preparing a first level training certificate in order to be able to coach my favorite local team and I certainly aspire to coach my favorite international team.

I am an old fan of the Real madrid team, I loved this team for a long time and continued to support it with passion, even though it went through very bad periods and without winning anything, I continued to encourage it until it reached what it is today, and they became the best European team.
photo_2021_11_15_04_49_32.jpg

Real madrid is my life.

photo_2021_11_15_04_49_33.jpg

I, unlike all my friends who decided to complete their studies in the field of medicine, engineering or others, I always believed that a person is creative in the field that he loves and always prefers, so I decided to go in the field of sports and football.

My daily activities.

Every day I go to the club, this is one of the most important daily activities for me to keep in good shape and build a better body and also as I mentioned that I am now attending an A-level course for the Football Training Certificate, this also takes a lot of my time.
I am now working as an assistant coach for the children's category in the local club in my city, and this gives me more experience in the field of football, in addition to that I love writing and analyzing after matches and important and daily news.

Collecting team shirts is one of my favorite hobbies as well, as I own a lot of team jerseys and a lot of soccer shoes, I love everything related to sports.
photo_2021_11_15_04_49_21.jpg

My favorite player in the world at the moment and my hero is Kevin De Bruyne, this Belgian player with number 17 in Manchester City and the best midfielder in the world right now for me.
photo_2021_11_15_04_49_35.jpg

why I am here

I'm here to share with you daily sports news, match analysis and the latest exclusive transfer news.
Of course I'm also here to make a lot of friends and have a great time with everyone.

I hope that my next blogs and my analysis will be of interest to you and that you enjoy reading them.

Thanks for your time to read

Sort:  

Hello, @frankcy

This is @fionasfavourites from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Also since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

Also, as the hive can be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful – easy to understand – posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

i am thankful to you

Congratulations @frankcy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

i am thankful for you

Welcome to the HIVE blockchain and THE TERMINAL in Discord! 🙂

I am very grateful to you for helping me on TERMINAL in Discord and giving me a lot of advice about Hive and how things are going here, thanks for the support, upvotes, HP and explaining what I should do, it all makes me very excited to continue my journey here for many coming years

Loading...