You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All About God.

in BDCommunity2 months ago

"He is a loving father who would do anything to make our existence awesome" this is the comment. This is it. God will stop at nothing to give us the life we deserve. I love that song: "There is no mountain you won't climb up, coming after me."

Sort:  

I love the song as well... It is certain that the love he has for us is an unconditional love and it's important that we reciprocate the love.

Whether we do or not doesn't change who he is but it's for our good.

God cannot change. Whether we acknowledge Him or not, God cannot change who He is. He is God all by Himself.

I know that song and it's very deep. That song gets me every time. You are going to make me hum this song all day long now. Thank you.

It is a wonderful song. My go to song when I feel alone and disturbed. A timely reminder that God is with me. Thank you.