You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Excuse.

in BDCommunity3 months ago (edited)

Chai. We are responsible for how we turn out. We have a part to play. God will help us but what are we also doing? Hmm, life might not be easy but we have to push through. We have to keep fighting. As long as we have life, we shouldn't throw in the towel. You once said life also responds to pressure, so the more we apply energy, the easier we also get to our desired outcome.

Thank you. This is motivating.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for finding this motivating. I am encouraged and I enjoy reading every comment because it motivates me to keep giving my best and to keep sharing. Thank you also for this brilliant comment. You couldn't have said it any better.

You always give us the best. You teach us through your simple words of poetry and each word goes deeper than just mere words. You are doing well and it's a blessing to read this every time.

For that, I am grateful and I am encouraged as I have said. More to come...