You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: International Women's Day.

in BDCommunity2 months ago

Very true and as you rightly mentioned, women deserves to be celebrated daily because women are special in every way. There are so many sides to women and that makes every woman special. You hit every point about how special women are.

Sort:  

Their impact and importance in the world can't be quantified and they deserve every good treatment we can give to them...

Absolutely. They should be guided, guarded, loved, appreciated and respected. Thank you very much, brother.

It's very important sir, may the good lord continue to help us give them the awesome treatment they deserve.

I agree with this too. I am glad we are on the same page. Love and light. They need all the appreciation they can get.

Absolutely. Love and light, respect and adoration...we need to accord them all that.

I'm glad and comments like this warms my heart and wants me to write more and open up more to share my thoughts and deep understanding. Thank you very much.

I am happy you appreciate it and your contents draws out the best of comments from us too. More than happy to share. Thank you.

Thank you very much. I promise to share more and do even more. I appreciate your support every time. I see them all.