Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Nice eye catchy colour full art😍

I think I know understand why @hivewatcher are after you. You copy other artists work and then remake them by yourself. To me that's not wrong at all. Carry on you will still get supported by Curie for your amazing artwork

The user is on the blacklist for a long history of taking a part in creating a group of mass scams, plagiarism, and spam posts on multiple accounts. This scam group has been doing this since 2017 on Steemit. The whole group created by these few scammers consists of at least 40 accounts.
Just because this user has kept this particular account clean does not mean that the user isn't a scammer.

Well said @hivewatcher. Curie will stop supporting this account.

Thanks @hivewatcher, for your great effort on getting these scammers.

I really don't know why I was blocked like this. I invested some in my account a few days ago and bought some tokens a few days later without telling me anything like that. I'm really a real artist. I'm not an ID hacker.