You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENGAGE ON HIVE || Why We Need Inspiration- A Real life Story

in BDCommunity4 years ago

In fact, whether I write good or bad, I never question myself, because I try to share my feelings and emotions, even though my writing skills are not very good. But I try to express myself, to release the inner emotion.
Yes, as long as we can't overcome our fears, we will be deprived of the taste of something pleasant. So I try to do what I can. And in this case Blockchain is helping me a lot.

Sort:  

Trying to do your best is all you can ask if yourself. You do a good job and should be happy with what you present here. You certainly have no shortage of things to say and say it to a good standard.

Thank you, you always give me great encouragement, which greatly affects the speed of my work.
Yes, Admitting that when we try to do our best, we are able to get the desired result from there.