Life Is a Wheel.

in BDCommunity3 years ago

IMG_20210410_122948.jpg
Life is a Wheel.
At the age 10, 12 or 13 I often thought of leaving everything behind and i wanted to travel across the world. I Wanted to meet with different people's different places. I wanted to share my lifestory to strangers And also wanted to heard their story, follow their lifestyle, wanted to be a Part of their sorrows. That's what i want from my life.I wanted be an freaking bird. I often dreamt of finding myself at the seashore where blue catkin dazzling with the tune of winter wind. I longed for a south faced room on that castle where sun gives its first drop of light every morning.

At the age 20, 21 I know that leaving everything behind is not feasible. I know that catkin are mostly white and the winter wind doesn't carry the tune which i dreamt of. The room i longed for on that castle is out of my reach. Sun rises from the east not from the south i realize that too.

Still, i don't know why sometimes i feel the same desire of leaving everything behind and wanna flee from this monotonous life.

(If shit-posting makes you happy, never stop doing it.)

Sort:  

It was such a great post bro. Keep it up.