MEET THE NEW RISING STAR

Hello everyone, my name is Inioluwa Odunlami, but you can call me @heritagesings.

4d5895522e4d4b358a41d41dad01498c.jpg

I am a Nigerian who hails from Ogun state. I am more than happy to be part of this wonderful community, where I'll get to showcase my talents, and explore your worlds as you explore mine. I'm sure we'll all get along really well, and so i can't wait to get to mingle with you all.




ABOUT ME

My name is Inioluwa which means God's Heritage, and that's how i got my username - @heritagesings, i added "sings" because i love to sing. I am 9years old i was born May 7, 2015. So yes, today is my birthday 🎂🎉 kindly say me a prayer🙏

IMG-20240507-WA0176.jpg

I am a young, energetic, charismatic, and lovable girl. I spread happiness wherever i go.

I am the eldest child of my parents, i have two younger siblings, a boy (his name is Juwon, but we call him papa) and a girl (she's Firefunmi, but we call her mama), and i love them so much.

IMG-20240507-WA0185.jpg

My favorite color is Pink, and that's because it's a very beautiful and vibrant color, i love all shades of pink.
My favorite food is Bread and egg with tea, i feel so delighted whenever I have this combination.




LIKES/INTEREST/HOBBIES

I absolutely enjoy making new friends and i am such a happy girl, i love my books, i love to read and write, i love to pray, and i love to play.

My favorite game is scrabble, i enjoy playing scrabble because it helps me crack new words and i get to look up their meanings in my dictionary.

IMG-20240507-WA0179.jpg

I love to assist my mum in the kitchen, and by so doing, i got to develop an interest for cooking, and I'll someday like to start a food blog. I'm not a chef yet, but it's safe to call me a kitchen assistant.
I started cooking at the age of 6, and now i can make - noodles, plain rice, and jollof rice, with supervision of course😀 i feel i can make eba (a native food made with cassava flakes) but my mum doesn't allow me, she says I'm still young to do that.

IMG-20240507-WA0181.jpg

I love to organize the house, put everything in place and that's how i became my dad's PA (personal assistant), whenever he's looking for something, I'm the one who brings it to him, because I'm the one who keeps everything.

My friends:

My sister is my overall best friend, although I have a best friend in school and her name Bassey Marvelous, she's 9years old just like myself, she's a very sweet and lovable girl, we read and play together, i enjoy her company all the time.

The birth of my sister was an overwhelming experience for me and my brother, our long anticipated baby sitter came looking like the rare gem that she is, when my mum was still pregnant, we kept asking her when she'll deliver our baby, the wait was taking forever in my eyes, 9month seemed like forever. But as God would have it October 1st 2022, our bundle of joy arrived on Nigeria's Independence Day, just like the miss Independence that she is.

IMG-20240507-WA0180.jpg

When i held her in my hands for the first time, i smiled as i looked into her eyes, she was so tiny and cute, but now she's a big girl, who turns the whole house upside down, she's such an adorable drama queen, she used to cry whenever she needs something but can't say it, but now, she's already communicating with us in her incoherent baby language, and I'm glad i can understand her.

She follows me everywhere except to school and rest room, she's really a joy giver and she's my best girl.
My brother is really a sweet boy too, he's so cute and troublesome, he disturbs me a lot, but i love him regardless.
My siblings are my happiness and we share a beautiful bond.

IMG-20240507-WA0178.jpg

I got to know about this amazing community through my aunt @sessy, my siblings and I went to her place for vacation, and I saw her recording a song video, so I told my mum about it, and that I’d like to do same, but apparently my mum already knew about it, so she told my aunt about my interest, and the rest is history, I’m here now and I’m glad to be a part of you all.
My aunt is such an amazing woman, she’s a baker and I wish someday I’ll get to learn how to bake from her.

IMG-20240507-WA0184.jpg

I guess that's all there is to know about me.

But if you want to know more about me, come closer to know better.

P.S: My mum is the handler of this page.

Sort:  

Awwwnnn, such a pleasure to have you here my adorable princess, you’re welcome to this wonderful family 🤩💜

Thanks so much aunt🥰

You are welcome to this amazing place, it sure promises to be a better experience.

I'm glad to read that you'd love to sing.

Kindly check the vibes community founder by @lordbutterfly

There's hive Open Mic by @jesuslnrs

And then there's musiczone and afritunes amidst others.

Do well to read the rules and regulations guiding each community and avoid spamming or plagiarism as much as possible.

Try uploading your profile picture and write few lines about yourself.

Finally, try as much as possible to engage and follow some users. I'm sure you'd have great fun.

You are welcome once again.

Thanks so much sir for the warm welcome . All tips are duly noted.

Congratulations @heritagesings! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP