You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Child's Opinion: Give Respect

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Source
Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud and violate the intellectual property rights of the original creator.

Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Sort:  

I forgot about mentioning the reference, as I posted the draft without rechecking. I was just a fault. I have edited my post and mentioned the reference from where I got some ideas, after noticing the comment of @cheetah. You may read and compare the full article, it is mine. I just got some ideas from the mentioned articles. But put my own view with it.

So you may deny this giving me a chance again. I hope this mistake I will not do again.

You may look my previous posts. All are mine, original content. So plz help me.