Introduced Myself

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

I hope you are all doing well. I am glad that at last, I joined this community. I would like to thank my friend, who introduced me to this fantastic platform to share my thoughts and ideas through different aspects.

Ibrahim Gardi though it is my pseudo name, you will know me as 'ibagkhan' in this community. I am from Dhaka, Bangladesh, where I was born and raised though my home district is Feni.

In 2018 I did my graduation from Jahangirnagar University. Now I am doing my post-graduation in the field of finance. After that, I want to see myself as a public servant so that I can serve people and my country.

Actually, I want to share with you my knowledge of economics, finance, history, philosophy, and politics through the limited knowledge and experience I gathered over the years. In my spare time, I love reading, playing cricket and basketball, watching movies.

I always like to see myself as a good listener and a quick learner, but more than that, a decent human being. I am enthusiastic, compassionate, and optimistic. I love to dream. Most of the time, I try to think rationally to comprehend the situation carefully.

I think it is an excellent opportunity to share our ideas with each other, for that may also help us grow and become better beings. I am really delighted to be a part of this community and hope to learn and experience something new.

Thank you all for reading my words with patients.

images (26).jpeg

Source

Sort:  

Welcome ibrahimgardi!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Congratulations @ibrahimgardi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day

Welcome to Hive..