Book review on BDCommunity on hive blog post by @imran15

in BDCommunity3 years ago

Hi Everyone

Assalamu Alaikum


I hope you are all well and I am well. Today I am going to review a book with you. I hope you like my book review. Let's get started then.

DIARY OF A WIMPY KID


IMG_20210729_214747.jpg

Today I will review the diary of Wimpy Kid Part 9 books. The author of this book is Jeff Kinney's Diary of Wimpy. Kid is a Sears and this is his last companion. Which I read this book. Because it was a very popular diet diary book. The way we can do the series. So I decided that what I really needed to do was learn how to do it right.



IMG_20210729_214808.jpg

Our epic baby is about this wimpy baby. Which tells about the things that happened to him and the diary bisodar. Good things happen and bad things happen in a diary. But mostly bad things. I like this kind of book. Because these are not challenging for a very long book. Because the pictures in these books really made it interesting. I also made it more interesting.



IMG_20210729_214825.png

Because it’s a small stick figure. Because it really made me like this book. Because it’s Starbucks Monday to Thursday to Friday to Friday. Said once and one day I also said that Monsoon is my favorite part of October. While there I found his key. That’s where he can tell his parents and we got it in his backpack or you can just play laundry or just throw it down and not say what it does.



IMG_20210729_214855.png

That I run about eight of them is my favorite. A long walk or the third wheel or the first I have reported a book on it. Because it has everything so you don’t have to say everything. Because there are so many pages in this book. It’s about 270 This book is good enough for ages. This book is really very good. The cut is very long somewhat challenging and it is very exciting and also has a lot of care and some saying this is free. It is deaf. What can you do. Please can create more. My friends and I think this book is great.



IMG_20210729_214910.png


## I have taken screenshots of all these pictures. So there is no source.
I hope you like my book review. And if there is any mistake, forgive me.

Thanks everyone