# THA DAIRY GAME (26 JUL 2021) HAVE A NICE DAY

in BDCommunity3 years ago
  • HI EVERYONE
  • ASSALAMU ALAIKUM
  • Hope you all are well. I am also very well by the grace of God. My User ID Name: @imran15. I am from Bangladesh.

    IMG_20210402_115228.jpg

    https://w3w.co/sitter.cronyism.rectangle

    Today I am going to share diary games in front of you. To day 26 jul 2021 wednesday. I hope you like it. I am a new user to this community. I hope you will support me.

  • Morning
  • Today I woke up at 3 in the morning. Then I brushed and sehri. Then I lay down and rested for a while. Then after the Fajr call, I woke up again and went to the mosque for prayers. Then I came home after prayers and slept a little. Then I took the rice out of my sleep. Then I came to the bus garden in front of the little house. I chatted with my friends there for some time. Then I went home.

    IMG_20210403_094547.jpg

    https://w3w.co/coarseness.breakdown.sledges

  • noon
  • In the afternoon I took a bath and went to the mosque for the Zohar prayers. I went home after praying with the congregation in the mosque. Then I came home and stepped on the paddy that was allowed to dry. So that the paddy can be upside down and dry very quickly.

    MVIMG_20210416_164616.jpg

    https://w3w.co/controller.bottleneck.throwback

  • Afternoon
  • Then I went to perform ablution and pray. Then I came from the prayers and kept the paddy. Then again to brush Aslam in the bamboo garden. Then after brushing I went home again. I will break my fast after a while.

    IMG_20210505_181048.jpg

    https://w3w.co/controller.bottleneck.throwback

    I hope you like my story. Forgive me if there is anything wrong with my story.

  • Thanks everyone
  • Sort:  

    Congratulations @imran15! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

    You received more than 200 upvotes.
    Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

    You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
    If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

    Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

    Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation