You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Than Enough.

in BDCommunity3 months ago

Wow, this is such a beautifully written tribute to an amazing person. Your writing made me realize you hold a deep admiration for Abike. This sounds like a genuine appreciation and love for her kind of person.

Reading this, I'm convinced that Abike is a supergirl, I mean, 'fierceness with beauty,' 'tender, loving, delicate, and... glassy'? That's some next-level praise for one person. Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Hahahaha surely a next level praise. Thank you so much, my friend. Yes, I have known her for so many years now and she hasn't changed a bit. She is an amazing person and even while still being married, joggling life and her kids, she's still that amazing human. She's indeed a classy one.

Thanks a lot, my friend.