SPLINTERLANDS -- Winning A Match Using Weekly Challenge Card RUSTY ANDROID

in BDCommunity3 years ago

122834757_400046201399904_6744762392938260443_n.jpg

Hello Everyone,

Hope all of you are having a wonderfull day.
Mine is going as usual.

Welcome back to my another splinterlands post.

In this post, I'll share my winning match Using Weekly Challenge Card "RUSTY ANDROID".

you can watch the battle direct from splinterlands official website from the link I have given below.

Link Of The Match

First Let Me Talk About The Weekly Challenge Card "RUSTY ANDROID".

Theme Card: FLESH GOLEM(COMMON Earth Monster)

Rusty Android.png

Several Lyverian farmers reported seeing a strange blue light rushing down from the sky one evening and landing with a crash in the fields. Later that evening, a strange metal-skinned device calling itself Rusty Android was making friends with the locals in the tavern.SOURCE

  • At level one it has 2 Melee, 1 Speed, and 6 Health.
  • You can upgrade this card till level 10 for 4 Melee, 4 Speed, and 10 Health.

About The Match:

  • For this match mana cap was 26.
  • And played with the "STANDARD" rule.

Screenshot (879).png

I was using my RUSTY ANDROID in level 1, LIVING LAVA in level 1, FIRE ELEMENTAL in level 1, SERPENTINE SPY in level 1, GOBLIN FIREBALLER in level 1.

Now Let Me Talk About The Card I have Used In The Battle.

SUMMONER: PYRE(RARE Fire Summoner)


Pyre.png

Pyre was discovered by the Torch on a research expedition into the heart of the Smoldering Forest. Once they deciphered his crude method of communication, they discovered that he was the last of a tribe of forest magicians, and that he possessed the full skills of a summoner, plus some tricks they had never seen. They took the boy and gave him a new life, summoning for the Torch in the Mount Mox tournaments.Source

It has the ability increase the speed by 1.
It cost 3 Mana to use.

NO 1: RUSTY ANDROID(COMMON Neutral Monster)

Rusty Android.png

My RUSTY ANDROID is in level 1 with 2 Melee attack, 1 Speed, 6 Health with "MAGIC REFLACT" ability.
It needs 06 Mana to use.

NO 2: LIVING LAVA(RARE Fire Monster)

Living Lava.png

My LIVING LAVA is in level 1 with 3 Melee attack, 1 Speed, 6 Health and 2 Shield with "SHIELD" ability.
It needs 07 Mana to use.

NO 3: FIRE ELEMENTAL(RARE Fire Monster)

Fire Elemental.png

My FIRE ELEMENTAL is in level 1 with 2 Ranged attack, 4 Speed, 2 Health with "BLAST" ability.
It needs 05 Mana to use.

NO 4: SERPENTINE SPY(COMMON Fire Monster)

Serpentine Spy.png

My SERPENTINE SPY is in level 1 with 2 Melee attack, 3 Speed, 1 Health with "OPPORTUNITY" ability.
It needs 03 Mana to use.

NO 5: GOBLIN FIREBALLER(COMMON Fire Monster)

Goblin Fireballer.png

My GOBLIN FIREBALLER is in level 1 with 1 ranged attack, 1 speed, 2 health.
It needs 02 mana to use.

Here Is Some ScreenShots Of The Battle

Screenshot (867).png

As my FIRE ELEMENTAL has the most speed so it hits first on my opponent card.

Screenshot (868).png

My SERPENTINE SPY with "OPPORTUNITY" ability start to target the lowest health monster card.

Screenshot (869).png

Screenshot (870).png

Since the speed of RUSTY ANDROID is much less, it attacks much later in the first round.(14th hit)

Screenshot (871).png

At round 2, I lost my RUSTY ANDROID card.

Screenshot (873).png

Then my LIVING LAVA and others card did the rest of work.

Screenshot (874).png

My opponent used only one melee attack card so after he/she lost that card, became very weak.

Screenshot (875).png

his/her ranged attack monsters didn't get any other chance to hit my cards.

Screenshot (876).png

And as a result, I won the game very easily.

Battle Result:

Screenshot (877).png

As I won this match, I got 2.732 Dec and +34 League Rating.

Why I used RUSTY ANDROID card:

RUSTY ANDROID is a good card to use because it cost only 6 Mana Cap but it has a good amount of health(6) and also comes with 2 melee attack which is very damageable. But the problem is this card's speed is very low(only 1) so it has a huge possibility of missing target if opponent had high speed card. But overall it is a card which you can use in the battle for backup plan.

That's All For Today.

  • And if you haven't played Splinterlands yet then you are always welcome as new warrior. Check out the Official Website Of Splinterlands Using My Referral.

  • Splinterlands -- My Referral

Thanks for reading the post to the end. I'll come back with another splinterlands blog again.

If you find my post interesting, then please hit the upvote button and feel free leave a comment if you have anything to say about my post.

and if you are interested for my upcoming post, you are always welcome to My Profile

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing.

You post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!**

monstermarket.png

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar

Nice melee monsters combined on the battlefield.

@steemmonsters I am trying my best to improve. Keep me on your best wishes.


119430870_346269803167900_5956192286497126589_n.png