Wall Hanging Mirror Show Piece -- How To Make A Home Show piece

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Hey There Everyone,

Hope all of your having a great time.
Mine is going as usual.

We all like to decorate our house. It is our fancy. For this fancy we bought various show pieces from the store, To decorate our house. But at home we can make our own show pieces.

Today I'm going to show how you can make a Wall Hanging Mirror Show Piece at home.

13.jpeg

Ingredient:

  • Scissors
  • 2 Color Paper(Blue, Black)
  • Glue
  • Mirror
  • 1.jpeg

    First I folded the black papers and made 8 sticks.
    Each stick is 8.5 inches long.

    3.jpeg

    8.5 Inch

    I folded the black paper and made 6 more sticks. But this time they were 12.5 inches long

    4.jpeg

    12.5 Inch

    Then I cut the blue papers with a heart shape. I cut the black papers in the same way in the heart shape but a little smaller than blue papers.

    5.jpeg6.jpeg

    After that I glued a blue paper and a black paper together.

    7.jpeg

    Then I took 3 pairs of blue and black paper and attached them together with glue.

    8.jpeg

    First one 12.5 inch stick then one 8.5 inch stick, like this combination I attached all the 16 black sticks around the mirror.

    9.jpeg

    I glued the flower shape paper that I had made in every stick.

    10.jpeg

    That's it. Our Wall hanging Mirror Show Piece is ready.

    13.jpeg

    That was very easy, wan't it? You can make this show piece at home very easily.

    Thanks for reading to the end.That's all for now. I'll come back with another blog again.

    Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or any other posts.

    Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

    Stay Home, Stay Safe & Fight The Corona.

    GoodBye.

    Sort:  

    Wow very beautiful to see. The easier it is to make the more amazing it is to watch.

    Thank You For The Compliment Brother. Yes It Is Very Easy To Make. You Can Try To Make It At Home.

    Done it very nicely.. thank you for sharing with us

    It's My Pleasure Sharing My Creative Works With All Of You.

    It's really looking very nice. I hope we will share more creative words with us.

    Thank You for Your Compliment Brother. It's My Pleasure To Share My Work With All Of You.

    We are also very much lucky to get such type of creative person in our community.

    Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



    This post got curated by our fellow curator @ashikstd and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

    Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!