Covid 19 vs. garment workers

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20200711-224028_Facebook.jpg
#source

The world is trying to keep itself healthy while maintaining a safe distance with lockdown.Just then, garment workers in Bangladesh are fighting the corona virus.
I am a garment worker. I am employed as a production reporter.
Our office has 6 floors. There are 1000 to 1200 workers on each floor.
How far is it necessary to work where 1000 to 1200 workers work.We were given only a mask for safety.
Can a mask protect us?
In Bangladesh, 35-45 corona patients are dying every day. Around 3000-3500 corona patients are being diagnosed every day.
The only garment worker who thinks only about his family and not himself, is working every day to fight the corona virus.
I think every garment worker is a fighter.
These garment workers are not valued as much. They do not get their fair share. They are neglected in today's society.

           . # "about me "

My name is Md. Jony Dewan
Father's name: md Moslem Dewan. mother's name jinara Begum
I am a sports lover, writer, horticulturist, traveling photographer.