Fishing

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20200802-232448_Gallery.jpg

Fresh fish

Assalamu Alaikum. I hope everyone is well. I hope everyone has had a good Eid
I was wondering what can be done during the closing of Eid,Now the rainy season rivers are full of water, so now is the best time to fish.

The first part of fishing

Today I will go fishing with a fishing rod.
The taste of cooking and eating fish from the river is different.

If you want to hunt fish, you will need yarn, fishing rod,Tone, fish food.
You have to make a fishing rod with everything.
After that, you have to put the fish meal in the water with the fishing rod,
There are different types of fish, tilapia fish, rui fish, nala fish, puti fish, taki fish, shola fish, etc. fish are available.

Screenshot_20200802-232418_Gallery.jpg

I am waiting for the fish

Screenshot_20200802-232530_Gallery.jpg

Tilapia fish

After waiting for the final, I went fishing.
All will be well. In the future, I will come back with fish hunting in any food system.

God bless you

About Me

My name is Md. Jony Dewan
Father's name: md Moslem Dewan. mother's name jinara Begum
I am a sports lover, writer, horticulturist, traveling photographer.

My Facebook link https://www.facebook.com/jony.dewan.31508