Roof Garden

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Hope everybody is well.
I like gardening a lot.
Today I will share some pictures of my roof garden.

Here is the list of trees→

  1. Malta trees
  2. Orange tree
  3. hog plum
  4. Thai guava
  5. Red Guava
  6. Banana mango.
    I will collect some more trees.
  7. Pomegranate
  8. Variegated guava
  9. Sweet lemon
  10. plum
    There is a difference between buying fruits from the market and eating from one's own garden
    The way I prepared the soil for planting trees in the tub ... I mixed the soil, dung and ash together and put them in the tub.

Screenshot_20200717-092823_Gallery.jpg
Then in the afternoon I plant the tree in Gula tub

Screenshot_20200717-093221_Gallery.jpg
malta tree

20200717_093318.jpg
red guava

Screenshot_20200717-093249_Gallery.jpg
thai guava
When I bought the tree, Malta, the orange tree had fruit that no one else had.
I want to plant fruit trees all over the roof.
I am requesting everyone to plant more trees. The environment will be good, we will be good and healthy.

      . # "about me "

My name is Md. Jony Dewan
Father's name: md Moslem Dewan. mother's name jinara Begum
I am a sports lover, writer, horticulturist, traveling photographer.

Sort:  

You've got a beautiful garden Jony.. I've always wanted a garden for myself but I'm just not sure I can dedicate the right amount of time to take care of it and give it the necessary attention.