You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: International Women's Day.

in BDCommunity2 months ago

Very nice poem friend, talk about women in general is everything because thanks to them there is life and they play a fundamental role in our formation and construction of our society as such, I wish you have spent a beautiful day, but I am one of those who think that women should not have a single day in specific but celebrate every day, thanks for sharing this great piece friend, happy start of the week ♥

Sort:  

My wonderful friend. Thank you very much for your presence here. I always appreciate you. Yes, women deserves celebration every single day

The appreciation and affection is mutual my friend and of course yes, women deserve a lifetime of celebration because as I mentioned to you, thanks to them is that we have life, that wonderful creation of God to give us life and it is a shame that many people do not know how to appreciate that, very nice poem my friend ♥

Thank you very much. I wish you more beauty in life. I am glad we are on the same page that they deserve more love and appreciation.

They are everything in life and they deserve much more than a day to honor them, I multiply all the good wishes you give me ♥